Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /func.php on line 12
Członkowie Sekcji

Członkowie Sekcji

Lista członków Sekcji Energii i Paliw KIGEiT:

  1. Energetyczne Centrum S.A.
  2. Energia dla Firm S.A.
  3. Energie2 sp. z o.o.
  4. Flex-Trade sp. z o.o.
  5. Gas and Energy Trading sp. z o.o.
  6. Green S.A.
  7. Liberty Poland S.A.
  8. Multimedia Polska S.A.
  9. Novum S.A.
  10. Polski Prąd i Gaz sp. z o.o.

Stan na: 2 października 2018 roku.